Skip to content
Collaboration by Design


Final Logo

2015 speakers have been announced! Click here.

Apply Today for the March 12, 2015 Event

Collaboration by Design

Throughout human history, collaboration has been the fulcrum of innovation, invention and social progress. The power of collaboration is even more pronounced in our modern world of ready information and non-stop communication. As we enter a new era of technology and connectivity, how will collaboration become even more central to human existence and fulfillment?  How might the design of our enterprises, organizations and initiatives become more intentional about collaboration?

As the global community becomes more connected, what new forms of collaboration have we created? How can fresh opportunities for collaboration by design enhance industries, strengthen our communities, and better our lives and the lives around us?

Finally, what powerful ideas can be shared, explored, and leveraged as we discover new frontiers of ‘Collaboration by Design’?